|
Contact Us Information

General inquiries: tpscmail@tiburonsoccer.org
Webmaster: 
tpscwebmaster@tiburonsoccer.org

Click here to SUBSCRIBE to the club's emails.

Mailing Address:

Post Office Box 514
Tiburon, CA 94920

2013 TPSC Board

President

Kindergarten AGC

Mark Minturn

president@tiburonsoccer.org

kindergarten@tiburonsoccer.org

Vice President, Recreation

 

John Bell

recreation@tiburonsoccer.org

Vice President, Competitive

Fields

Vicki Sodaro

competitive@tiburonsoccer.org

fields@tiburonsoccer.org

Treasurer Alan Perper

treasurer@tiburonsoccer.org

Administrator

Referee Coordinator

Financial Aid

Kim Stibich

administrator@tiburonsoccer.org

ref@tiburonsoccer.org,

financial_aid@tiburonsoccer.org

Director of Development

Mattias Kodzoman

doc@tiburonsoccer.org

Registrar Lynn Scadden registrar@tiburonsoccer.org
Fall Kickoff Competitive Tournament Director Alan Brune fallkickoff@tiburonsoccer.org

Futsal (Indoor Soccer) Director

Frank Bonardi

futsal@tiburonsoccer.org

Webmaster

Age Group Coordinator - U14 girls and boys

Sean Eilers

tpscwebmaster@tiburonsoccer.org

u14girls@tiburonsoccer.org

U14boys@tiburonsoccer.org

Communications

Tracey Van Hooser communications@tiburonsoccer.org

Age Group Coordinator - 3rd/4th coed, 5th/6th coed

Ami Gerstein

3rd4thcoed@tiburonsoccer.org

5th/6thcoed@tiburonsoccer.org

Board Member Anne Slucky  
Age Group Coordinator - U19 girls and boys KT Butler

u19girls@tiburonsoccer.org

u19boys@tiburonsoccer.org

Age Group Coordinator - 1st/2nd girls Brian Clahan 1st2ndgirls@tiburonsoccer.org
 Age Group Coordinator - 1st/2nd coed Steven Klopukh 1st2ndcoed@tiburonsoccer.org
Age Group Coordinator - 3rd/4th girls, 5th/6th girls Rick Johnstone

3rd4thgirls@tiburonsoccer.org

5th6thgirls@tiburonsoccer.org