|
Contact Us Information

General inquiries: tpscmail@tiburonsoccer.org
Webmaster: 
tpscwebmaster@tiburonsoccer.org

Click here to SUBSCRIBE to the club's emails.

Mailing Address:

Post Office Box 514
Tiburon, CA 94920

 

2014 TPSC Board Contact Information
Designation   Member Name        Email

President

Age Group Coordinator - Kindergarten girls

Mark Minturn

president@tiburonsoccer.org

kindergartengirls@tiburonsoccer.org

Vice President, Recreation

John Bell

recreation@tiburonsoccer.org

Vice President, Competitive

Fields

Vicki Sodaro

competitive@tiburonsoccer.org

fields@tiburonsoccer.org

Treasurer Lisa Hovan treasurer@tiburonsoccer.org
Director of Development* Mattias Kodzoman doc@tiburonsoccer.org

Administrator*

Referee Coordinator

Financial Aid

Kim Stibich

administrator@tiburonsoccer.org

ref@tiburonsoccer.org

financial_aid@tiburonsoccer.org

Registrar* Lynn Scadden registrar@tiburonsoccer.org

Secretary, Fall Kick-off (competitive) Tournament Director, Age Group Coordinator 1st & 2nd grade girls

Stacy Achuck

secretary@tiburonsoccer.org

fallkickoff@tiburonsoccer.org

1st2ndgirls@tiburonsoccer.org

Webmaster& Age Group Coordinator - u14 girls & boys

Sean Eilers

tpscwebmaster@tiburonsoccer.org

u14girls@tiburonsoccer.org

u14boys@tiburonsoccer.org

Futsal (Indoor Soccer) Coordinator Frank Bonardi futsal@tiburonsoccer.org
At Large Alan Perper  
At Large Alan Brune  
At Large Steven Klopukh  
Age Group Coordinator - 1st, 2nd coed & 3rd grade girls Brian Clahan

1st2ndcoed@tiburonsoccer.org

3rdgirls@tiburonsoccer.org

Age Group Coordinator - kindergarten coed, 3rd, 4th, 5th & 6th grade coed Ami Gerstein

kindergartencoed@tiburonsoccer.org

3rd4thcoed@tiburonsoccer.org

5th6thcoed@tiburonsoccer.org

Age Group Coordinator - 4th, 5th & 6th grade girls Rick Johnston

4thgirls@tiburonsoccer.org

5th6thgirls@tiburonsoccer.org

Age Group Coordinator - u16 & u19 girls and boys KT Butler

u16girls@tiburonsoccer.org

u16boys@tiburonsoccer.org

u19girls@tiburonsoccer.org

u19boys@tiburonsoccer.org

Granada Field Manager Anne Slucky granadafallgames@tiburonsoccer.org